New Fedor Story at Crave Online

My weekly MMA column is now available at Crave Online, and yes, it’s about Fedor Emelianenko. In the article I lay out three good reasons why the UFC should do whatever is necessary to add Fedor to their roster, even if it means letting him compete in some Sambo tournaments back home in Mother Russia.

And for those of you who are wondering why I like to write about Fedor so much, and think perhaps I would like to see a Constitutional amendment that would allow the winner of the dream match between he and Randy Couture to be declared dictator for life…all I can say is, maybe I think that’s a good idea.

What. Like you have any better ways to decide political power? Just click here and read the article.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fedor Emelianenko, MMA, Mother Russia, Randy Couture, Sports, UFC, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.